Log in


Contact us

Local Chapter-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

President

  Dave Dunkman

 president@seaotaustin.org

 512-275-6060

Past President

 Jeremiah Fasl

 JFasl@wje.com

 512-257-4800

Vice President

 Bobby Chamra

 vicepresident@seaotaustin.org

 512-529-8663

Secretary

 Logan Golla

 secretary@seaotaustin.org

 

Treasurer

 Lizeth Gonzales 

 treasurer@seaotaustin.org

 512-578-4172

Membership and Website Administrator

 Silvia Dyer

 membership@seaotaustin.org 

 512-952-8800

Student Chapter & Scholarship Director

 Jaine Estrella

 scholarship@seaotaustin.org

 

Sponsorship Director

 Katelyn Low

 sponsorship@seaotaustin.org 


Events Director

 Sam Covey

 events@seaotaustin.org

 

State Directors------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


 State Director 1  David Langefeld  dpl@carrasquilloassociates.com
512-358-7020
 State Director 2  Jeremiah Fasl JFasl@wje.com 512-257-4800
 Alternate State Director  Dave Dunkman  president@seaotaustin.org
512-275-6060

Structural Engineers Association of Texas is a 501(c)(6) tax-exempt organization.

Gifts are not tax-deductible per IRS rules.

Contact us:

Phone: +1 (512) 553-9634
Email: info@seaotAustin.org

Address:

P.O. Box 29884
Austin, TX 78755


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software