Log in


Contact THE AUSTIN CHAPTER

Local Chapter

President

 Silvia Dyer

 president@seaotaustin.org

 512-952-8800

Past President

 Bobby Chamra

 rchamra@buildingdx.com

 512-474-0400

Vice President

  Sam Covey

 vicepresident@seaotaustin.org

 512-565-7026

Secretary

 Jennifer Castilleja

 secretary@seaotaustin.org

 512-472-2111

Treasurer

 Lizeth Gonzales 

 treasurer@seaotaustin.org

 512-826-6568

Membership and Website Administrator

 Katelyn Low

 membership@seaotaustin.org 

 512-257-4853

Student Chapter & Scholarship Director

 Jaine Estrella

 scholarship@seaotaustin.org

 512-609-1524

Sponsorship Director

 Alex Meucci

 sponsorship@seaotaustin.org 

 512-387-4100

Events Co-Director

 Keaton Munsterman

 events@seaotaustin.org

 512-387-4100

Events Co-Director  Logan Golla  events@seaotaustin.org   512-472-2111

 

STATE DIRECTORS

 State Director 1  Dave Dunkman  dave.d@holl-pack.com 512-257-4800
 State Director 2  Bobby Chamra   rchamra@buildingdx.com 512-275-6060
 Alternate State Director  Silvia Dyer   president@seaotaustin.org 512-474-0400



Structural Engineers Association of Texas is a 501(c)(6) tax-exempt organization.

Gifts are not tax-deductible per IRS rules.

Contact us:

Phone: +1 (512) 553-9634
Email: info@seaotAustin.org

Address:

P.O. Box 29884
Austin, TX 78755


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software