Structural engineers association of texas


El paso CHAPTER

The Structural Engineers' Association of Texas (SEAoT) is an association for professional engineers, students, and others involved or interested in the practice of structural engineering in the State of Texas. 

This website is dedicated to the El Paso Chapter of SEAoT, as a means of coordinating communications with members.  Non-members may also sign up to receive meeting and event notices.

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

2018 SEAoT SPONSORS

2018 MEETING SPONSORS

Contact us for more information on how to become a sponsor.  

2019 Local Chapter



President Francis Catanach francisc@dpsdesign.org
Secretary Javier Carlin jcarlin@hknengineeers.com
Treasurer John Pass JPass@team-psc.com
Director Jeff Weidner jweidner@utep.edu
Director Cesar Carrasco  ccarras@utep.edu
State Director Miguel Benavente MBenavente@team-psc.com
State Director Edmund Castle ecastle@hknengineers.com
Alternate State Director Ismael Legarreta ilegarreta@elpasosteel.com

VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE!------------------------------

MEDIA GALLERY-----------------

Past Presentations / Events


Join our email list

  • Chapter notices.
  • Newsletters.
  • Meetings and networking opportunities.
  • Job postings.

Structural Engineers Association of Texas is a 501(c)(6) tax-exempt organization.
Gifts are not tax-deductible per IRS rules.


EL PASO CHAPTER
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software