Structural engineers association of texas


Houston Gulf Coast CHAPTER

The Houston Chapter of the Structural Engineers Association of Texas (SEAoT - Houston) is a diverse community of structural engineers working in the academic, design, and construction industries. Our aim is to implement the mission and goals of SEAoT including the promotion of professional development, relationships between industry, academia, and the public, and involvement with other industry and governmental organizations.

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

2018 SEAoT SPONSORS

2018 MEETING SPONSORS

Contact us for more information on how to become a sponsor.  

2019 Local Chapter

President: Dan Barbuto (dbarbuto@walterpmoore.com)

Past President: Rick Miles (Rick.Miles@terracon.com)

Vice President: Emily McCarthy (ermccarthy@sgh.com)

Secretary: Joshua White (jwhite@wje.com)

Treasurer: Daniel Pearson (dpearson@wje.com)

Past Treasurer: Jonathan Warshaw (jonathan.warshaw@walkerrestoration.com)

Website/Newsletter: Jennifer Martin-Logan (jmarlo@jmarlo.com)

Community Outreach / Membership Outreach: Jacob Borgerson (jborgerson@wje.com)

Email List-------------------------------------------------------------------------

MEDIA GALLERY-----------------

Past Presentations / Events


Join our email list

  • Chapter notices.
  • Newsletters.
  • Meetings and networking opportunities.
  • Job postings.

Structural Engineers Association of Texas is a 501(c)(6) tax-exempt organization.
Gifts are not tax-deductible per IRS rules.


Houston Chapter



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software